EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.36

$49.99

Savings of: $17.63 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ITS WORKS and Like the natural ingredients

Posted by GVN-FiveFourSix on Jul 17, 2015

tried a lot of proteins all brands and types and gotta sayMRM NAtural Gainer works, great price, great taste, all natural ingredients with good added carbs great post workout and preworkout protein doesn't upset your stomach before a workout like some proteins and the carbs give you good energy and pump makes your muscles look fuller and harder . Great for recovery as well I barely get sore even after long hard workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

i finally gained some weight!

Posted by Reviewer1953609 on May 21, 2009

this stuff is great! i really don't like meddling with those weight gainers that are chalked full of chemicals, so its a treat to be able to chug this stuff daily without worry for my health. its not too heavy on the stomach. i mix 1 1/2 scoops twice a day and really enjoy the taste. i bought this stuff through iherb when the naturade weight gain became unavailable. and noticed about 2 weeks later that weight was actually sticking to me! so i bought the 4 case deal... and i am stoked.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Natural Gainer, Chocolate drink mix

Posted by Reviewer1559778 on Jun 04, 2009

This is a great tasting chocolate drink mix; other brands I have tried tend to have an after taste; this is a nice rich chocolate flavor. Again a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, All Natural Gainer

Posted by Reviewer1512286 on Oct 25, 2009

I like the product and I have gained two pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality and great taste

Posted by Reviewer2692455 on Feb 26, 2010

I am very pleased with MRM's All Natural Gainer. Starting to put on a couple more pounds with this when it seemed like I couldn't without it. And it does actually taste good. It has a rich chocolate flavor even when mixed with just water. I use about 8 oz of water for 2 scoops and it has a good consistency and isn't too thick at all. It said mix with 8-12 oz of watter but I prefer less water as it can start to get too watery with 12oz or more and it loses its rich flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Those Suffering from Weight Loss

Posted by Reviewer1088294 on Mar 13, 2010

This product has been great for my father who is a cancer patient and suffering from an extreme amount of weight loss. It has helped sustain his weight while he endures the destruction of chemotherapy. He has even gained a little weight, which is all one can ask for considering the nature of the disease and treatment. Two scoops of MRM weight gainer, soy powder, almond butter, and a few other items bestows a tasty 600 calorie shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, all natural Gainer, chocolate flavour

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Feb 19, 2011

EXCELLENT product. mixes fast w/ all the liquids i tried and when i stirred in a little to some whipping cream the effect was dynamite! NO SUGAR BUZZ- just a strong, long lasting clean burn. EXCELLENT stuff at an EXCELLENT price at a GREAT site- iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Sep 26, 2011

Haven't been using this product full force. Tastes decent enough. I like that it is "natural", and not full of seemingly strange ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural gainer

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Dec 27, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

gainer

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

been using it as a gainer in addition to regular meals. havent gained much weight yet but ive only been using it for about a week or so. still waiting to see results! tastes delicious & doesnt have the fake choco proteiny taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »