EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$29.99

Savings of: $16.85 (56% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very big capsules but very effective

Posted by kirowang on Jul 02, 2012

3 of this really enough per day, You cant go wrong with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Higher amount of calcium per capsule

Posted by Reviewer1862179 on Mar 23, 2009

I had been using Jarrow's Bone Up, and it was giving me extreme gastointestinal distress. I decided to try MRM III and my system tolerates it better. I like taking fewer capsules, but it needs more vitamin D. Won't know about the success of the supplement(s) until my next dexa scan this summer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM Bone Maximizer 3

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Jan 06, 2011

Been using this product awhile;it builds stronger bone structure than the other types of calcium.Also,like that it has Vit.D and Vit.K in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1128768 on Sep 05, 2012

Gut für meinen Magen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1136452 on Mar 05, 2009

I was told this is one of the best calcium supplements (and the only one we should be taking-- MCHC formula calcium)there is. It's more expensive than the average person can afford at most places. Ordering from your company, we can definately afford it. Great product and great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior part of bone maintenance

Posted by Reviewer1243008 on Aug 02, 2012

I take two caps each day along with a diet that includes 8 oz yogurt derived from Brown Cow Yogurt and fresh fruits and veggies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good M.C.H. based bone support formula

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on May 02, 2009

Affordable price without quality compromise. Recommended for long terms use to support bone health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula for bone density

Posted by Reviewer3254772 on Jul 23, 2010

I add strontium also at another time of day...not with calcium

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a complete bone complex

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Oct 12, 2009

I am at risk for osteoporosis but am satisfied that this combination of ingredients will meet my needs. I will continue to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM. High Potency Bone Maximizer, III 150

Posted by Reviewer3265768 on Jan 05, 2010

This calcium is absolutely the best. It is highly absorbable and all I take is three capsules a day. I get no leg cramps. My bones are solid at age 55yrs. Thank you MRM for this great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »