EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.14

$24.99

Savings of: $11.85 (47% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

chyrsin 500

Posted by 4976831546818057071 on Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality and suitability

Posted by Reviewer1291210 on Jun 07, 2010

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticing good results

Posted by Reviewer1280138 on Mar 01, 2010

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chrysin

Posted by Reviewer1805704 on Mar 28, 2008

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1141556 on Sep 26, 2012

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by 5082912761603152039 on Aug 02, 2013

Bom.

Was this review helpful to you?

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Posted by Reviewer2166233 on Apr 04, 2008

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't really know

Posted by Reviewer2604026 on Oct 19, 2010

The first time I took this, I took only one pill, and felt the effects immediately. I was very aggressive and wanted to work out but I had to do homework. My testosterone as definitely high. But after that I felt absolutely nothing, perhaps my body rejected it or it did not absorb. Nevertheless I would try it. Without blood tests I really do not know if it worked or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total