EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.25

$24.99

Savings of: $11.74 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly pleased

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

I really like this product and the cost is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useless Product

Posted by 5542017374772279856 on Dec 24, 2015

Do some research , You'l find that the body doesn't absorb this through the digestive tract therefor your paying money to take a placebo .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4883497967852437284 on Apr 23, 2015

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to Work

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 24, 2015

I've only been using it for a short time, but I do believe that I've noticed an increase in libido... and I'm using a minimum dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5706800063972714083 on Sep 18, 2014

Estou satisfeito com minha compra e com a qualidade dos produtos, chegou em 25 dias mas poderia ter sido melhor se não fosse o sistema alfandegario do meu pais, concerteza realizarei outras compras. Obrigado

Was this review helpful to you?

chyrsin 500

Posted by 4976831546818057071 on Sep 09, 2014

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

use it

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Jul 14, 2014

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MRM, Chrysin 500

Posted by 5267737220462560049 on May 24, 2014

Very good, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked so much

Posted by sunstate on Jan 31, 2014

For testosterone boosting it is great combination with tribulus.Solo form also very good for immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Qualidade

Posted by 5277556914089929540 on Dec 12, 2013

Produto de ótima qualidade

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »