EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

바질 향이 가장 맘에 들어요

Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 16, 2014

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day 여러가지 향 다 써봤는데 바질향이 가장 잔향이 좋네요 워낙 깨끗이 청소 잘 되는 건 다 아시죠!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

I really love this product and have started buying for small gifts. Beautiful fragrance and excellent product. I have no complaints about it. Love it love it. Great also that you can get refills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfull!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

There's absolutely no smell of basil. It only smells (reeks) of perfume. Gave me a migraine within seconds. Reminds me of industrial cleaners. Had to give it away. Update: The person I gave it to couldn't use it either. And she's not at all sensitive to perfume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm love this scent!

Posted by 5166131073128453121 on Feb 27, 2014

Love this spray and will definately buy again! Smells fantastic and works well - without any nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without

Posted by 5545333199006536307 on Jan 31, 2014

This is my 3rd favorite spray scent from Mrs Meyers, gave this as part of a house warming gift basket and they totally loved it. People keep asking what it is that's scenting the house and can't believe its just the counter top spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong scent

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Dec 26, 2013

Cleans well but floral scent too overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Aug 28, 2013

I love the smell and how its clean. I buy it over and over again. My fave

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by 5506831698501312509 on Jun 22, 2013

i really like it except for the smell this was really disappointing as i was so looking forward to it! but take away the most un basilly smell and it works great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on May 26, 2013

the best scent yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2869189 on May 16, 2013

I love the Basil Scent of Mrs. Meyers, and am working my way through the entire Basil line of products. This spray works quickly and effectively, and leaves my kitchen smelling wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »