EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

  • Note this item is being replaced by MRS-17541.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

    Good tool! Copes with the smells of any origin, is used everywhere in the kitchen, bathroom, toilet, adding when washing floors. Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful cleaner with a gentle scent!

    Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Mar 24, 2011

    I use this all over my kitchen -- I like that I am not using toxic chemicals around our food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by abbyiherb on Jul 21, 2011

    Loved the scent and it does a great cleaning job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by otherkind on Apr 16, 2011

    This spray leaves surfaces shiny, but the scent is little overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A

    Posted by Reviewer2364232 on Mar 11, 2011

    I love Mrs. Meyers products and use the basil and lavender scents daily. The honeysuckle was ok, but I will likely stick with the basil for my countertop spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leaves residue that gets on food

    Posted by Reviewer1346375 on Nov 05, 2012

    This cleaner has a strong floral/ sweet scent that I liked when smelling it in the bottle. It does a decent job of cleaning a multitude of surfaces (except glass)and is reasonably priced. However, once sprayed, the scent is overwhelmingly strong and it leaves residue, which gets all over anything that touches the surfaces that were sprayed. I might dilute it in my Libman mop as a floor cleaner to use it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful aroma

    Posted by Reviewer3155717 on Aug 05, 2013

    I was looking forward to receiving this item because I love the aroma of honeysuckle. It was so strong I nearly choked and even if I diluted it it was objectionable. Garbage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brisbane

    Posted by Reviewer2282627 on Oct 20, 2011

    Too strong fragrance

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works on all surfaces!

    Posted by Reviewer3291410 on Mar 24, 2011

    After I bought Countertop Spray for the first time I've tried it on all surfaces at my house - glass, plastic, wood, and even on granite. Everything looked as brand new after that. And what a scent! Mrs. Meyers Countertop Spray with Honeysuckle Scent is perfect cleaner! Try and enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great and works great

    Posted by Reviewer3242090 on May 01, 2011

    This non toxic cleaner works really well and smells so GOOD! It's worth the extra money and will make you want to clean!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »