EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

  • Note this item is being replaced by MRS-17541.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Keeps house clean

    Posted by 5634211142232990951 on Mar 01, 2014

    This spray not only leaves the house smelling fresh but cleans great (and is mainly organic) woo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mimmi

    Posted by Reviewer2168780 on Aug 05, 2013

    Wow!!! Fresh and fine, the best smell ever!!! I want this product more. Much more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful aroma

    Posted by Reviewer3155717 on Aug 05, 2013

    I was looking forward to receiving this item because I love the aroma of honeysuckle. It was so strong I nearly choked and even if I diluted it it was objectionable. Garbage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    super

    Posted by sunsunsun on Jun 22, 2013

    Я сразу влюбилась в этот спрей, обалденный нежно-сиреневый запах. Очень удобно очищать с ним любые поверхности- опробовала на дереве, кафеле, ламинате... Поверхности приобретают матовость и визуально кажутся более ровными, меня этот эффект приятно удивил. В комнате долго остаётся приятный аромат.I fell in love with this spray, stunning soft lavender scent. Very handy to clean the surface with any-tested on a tree, tile, laminate ... The surfaces become matte and visually appear more flat, I was pleasantly surprised by this effect. The room is a nice long aromat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Meyers Honeysuckle is a great cleaner

    Posted by Reviewer1553086 on Nov 10, 2012

    Smells good, cleans well, non-toxic, a must-have in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leaves residue that gets on food

    Posted by Reviewer1346375 on Nov 05, 2012

    This cleaner has a strong floral/ sweet scent that I liked when smelling it in the bottle. It does a decent job of cleaning a multitude of surfaces (except glass)and is reasonably priced. However, once sprayed, the scent is overwhelmingly strong and it leaves residue, which gets all over anything that touches the surfaces that were sprayed. I might dilute it in my Libman mop as a floor cleaner to use it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

    Good tool! Copes with the smells of any origin, is used everywhere in the kitchen, bathroom, toilet, adding when washing floors. Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    smell.

    Posted by marishka on Aug 30, 2012

    the smell is fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really impressed.

    Posted by Reviewer2252283 on Aug 23, 2012

    Didn't expect this to clean as well as it does. Make a really good all-purpose cleaner.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use all the time.

    Posted by 5459696625866023237 on May 03, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 45 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »