EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$5.50

Savings of: $0.55 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by 4696846603396740456 on Feb 14, 2016

    good for kids to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems nice

    Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

    ENG: Bought this to a gift for a friend. Seems very nice! My friend is so happy for this! Very good quality NOR: Kjøpte denne i gave til en venn, så kjempefine ut! Og vennen er dritfornøyd! Like fine vask etter vask!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Baby loves them

    Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

    My baby loves these bowls. She is eager to see which colour we are using every time, and loves eating out of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice colour

    Posted by 5543906815640328277 on Feb 20, 2015

    Haven't use yet. Looks good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by 4832880918950559218 on Feb 17, 2015

    We use them several times a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

    These are great snack bowls. What else needs to be said really?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they are so cure

    Posted by 5338847939582777138 on Nov 13, 2014

    My baby is quite interested in them and I wish she will enjoy the pleasure of eating food herself with these bowls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Nov 01, 2014

    At first, I thought the size is too big but it can use for anything! dry food to wet food. I use this bowl everyday for my baby.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Aug 14, 2014

    The quality is great. My son uses these every day, and they still look as new after being washed in the dishwasher and used in the microwave for weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5009623880421713721 on Apr 28, 2014

    Good things, I believe that baby will love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »