EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.96

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Color may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    there is a bad smell

    Posted by 5001559558045397682 on May 29, 2013

    those it is easy to hold, but the one i got smells disgusting.what's more, there was no answer from iherb after i reported the problem,don't know why updated : I finally got the answer from Iherb, and iherb returened the money to me.Tthough it was 4 days after i reported the problem. It at least showed that iherb care about its customers. Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    big uncomfortable smell

    Posted by 4764104642883423987 on Aug 25, 2013

    this product has strong smell which is harmful for little baby. The smell still remains after washing and putting in the open air for a long time. The shape is attractive to baby but we are not dare to give it to baby.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5stars

    Posted by Reviewer2771225 on Oct 15, 2013

    best best thing for teething i have ever gotten, your kid can bite it no matter how they hold it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tend to discard the toy at once!!!

    Posted by 5262755813761269033 on Dec 01, 2013

    The teether ball has a heavy smell, and I'm afraid it's not made of materials safe enough for children to put into their mouses. I decided to discard the teether ball as I had never bought it. Not a pleasant purchase:(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rubbish

    Posted by 5671359826351147990 on Jun 09, 2013

    smell is so bad. I have throw away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 4780092860547415284 on Jun 10, 2013

    GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5520705521405892513 on Oct 07, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great toy

    Posted by 5559395618014184099 on Nov 02, 2015

    No smell! Wanted to write this as many others have complained about the smell. Ours is yellow and pink (so beware if buying gender specific) but who cares about colours anyway :) Great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A toy

    Posted by 5522010940304182629 on Apr 07, 2016

    Nice one and easy to be hold

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smaller that I thought

    Posted by 4659232787239063160 on Nov 01, 2014

    Good game for my little boy and his little teeth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »