EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Completely useless drink

Posted by 4910552931629419184 on Dec 03, 2013

High price and popular not make this a good drink. Much better use of green tea with jen shen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5401615210154359292 on Nov 20, 2013

I had tried this product before and thought it very good. The results are amazing. But it has to be taken on an empty stomach. The problem is that over time, the body gets used and you tend to increase the dose, and it may cause health problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Problema

Posted by 5466882913961109229 on Nov 19, 2013

Eu não recebi o produto até a presente data.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bothersome side effects but effective results

Posted by 4684201424056438801 on Nov 19, 2013

It gives me the runs almost immediately after consumption and throughout the rest of the day. Also, the fruit punch flavor tastes like cough syrup but it can be tolerated, it just takes some getting used to. The bloating caused from the effervesce takes about an hour to subside before I am able to begin my workout. However, once it's in effect, it's incredible. More reps at higher intensity & longer endurance. Undecided whether it'd be worthwhile to repurchase coz I'm struggling to see if the pros outweigh the cons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4995962678323483724 on Nov 17, 2013

Good Pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

Além do esperado!

Posted by 5732867042669725102 on Nov 12, 2013

Entrega em 30 dias. O primeiro dia que tomei foi ontem e me surpreendi com o resultado. Aumentei em 20kg a carga de um aparelho! Altamente recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

More side effects than positive benefits.

Posted by 5549322815459972343 on Nov 10, 2013

Although I could feel my training and workout were easier and I could go harder, I noticed myself getting very aggressive, short tempered, and always angry during taking this. Only three servings taken, never taking it or buying it again. Maybe this effect was not common. However, will look for a NATURAL Plant based Pre-Workout from now out. Too much for me.. but make your own choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Não recebi meu Asault

Posted by 5430820787249707527 on Nov 03, 2013

Comprei há mais de um mês e ainda não recebi. Já é o segundo produto que compro e não recebo. Acho que fica barrado na alfândega brasileira.

Was this review helpful to you?

mau brazil

Posted by 5214761459612695194 on Aug 20, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5428535467078009805 on Aug 08, 2013

Great but Tax

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »