EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.97

$31.99

Savings of: $15.02 (47% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth it

Posted by jacked on Jul 11, 2012

This product has made a big difference in the recovery I feel after a workout. Plus I have had a great result with using 1/3 the recommended dose. I love that it's pure glutamine without any added flavor or sweeteners. It's completely tasteless in water. I also love the convenient packaging - it's the perfect size for traveling. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best amino-acid there is!

Posted by 5060224092464111383 on Jun 10, 2014

Cheap, efficient, must-have. You should have it in your home even if you're not a body-builder! Who knows well you will need some extra stuff to boost your imuno-system.

Was this review helpful to you?

faster recovery

Posted by 4860825017726951378 on Jul 20, 2014

I noticed faster recovery with this glutamine. Does not taste to bad either. Fast interanational post from Australia from iHerb, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5010190600247773850 on Oct 13, 2015

The best glutamine and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have little buddy

Posted by 4703479640300139284 on Aug 13, 2015

I have travel with it for weeks at times, you need to load those stuffs when you are close to a endurance race, esp. during your training schedule. I have observe that i can train harder and recover much sooner as well. Bonus is that it is so affordable, well done again iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

shipping very bad

Posted by 5378210782899353262 on Apr 02, 2015

7 week i m still waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4772261617470101457 on May 18, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by 4716978516510880019 on Aug 06, 2015

i combine it with the protein serving, there is no advertising taste and it's helpful for muscle volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP!

Posted by Reviewer2533875 on Dec 30, 2012

Help the performance of the immune system and maintaining mass. Very good! Already bought another and recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Recovery

Posted by 5455812243981229508 on Sep 04, 2015

Cheap, affordable, economical and effective. Speeds up my recovery during my cutting or bulking

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »