EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer2678694 on Jun 01, 2011

This product is very good at clearing up spots and keeping them at bay when one is starting. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

I still have zits

Posted by Reviewer1691317 on Sep 27, 2009

Zits are still there, but it does seem to make them hurt less. It does have a bit of a sulphur ("rotten egg") smell, but that doesn't bother me since I put it on at night when I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3033478 on Dec 10, 2009

I simply love this product. I've been searching for a long time to find just the right "stuff" for my skin and the climate in which I live. This is the best yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2509088 on Dec 12, 2009

this seems to work quite well. I'm a fan of the Mychelle line in general, and this is no exception. very good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Jan 20, 2010

only thing that has worked for my rosecea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great:)

Posted by Reviewer1956249 on Dec 31, 2011

cannot go without it! also doesnt have a sulfur smell either

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2025720 on Aug 18, 2009

Been using this whole line for about 3 weeks and I can see a noticible reduction in my adult acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1029950 on Jun 21, 2011

result seen immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

Removed all my long-living bad-looking acne. Works really great - I applied it overnight and next morning there was a visible effect. As for me the only disadvantage - it smell sulphur a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

It was pleasant. Means from spots, I put in the evening after washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »