EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$14.99

Savings of: $3.49 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps

Posted by fukurou on Jun 09, 2015

it relieves the itchiness and smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

cd

Posted by 4637609618773114511 on Jun 07, 2015

Have'nt tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Homeopathic Eczema Cream

Posted by 5153169448429082957 on May 02, 2015

After some weeks of using this cream, I noticed that it did relieve the itching and flaking for sometime but as the rash becomes worst, I had to find another solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

never received

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Apr 26, 2015

Not happy about IHerb this time, never received package, and no compensation offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot heal my eczema hand

Posted by 5763311435980042059 on Apr 07, 2015

Cannot heal my eczema hand. use 3days my hand easy to feel hot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5130745268793153557 on Apr 05, 2015

Many thanks for fast and prompt packing & shipping the items I have ordered! Great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Moderately improved skin

Posted by 4708288058274342016 on Mar 10, 2015

This is the first non cortisone cream that has shown any improvement in my skin. I suffer from terrible eczema and use cortisone every week at least. Using this product I can use less cortisone. Great! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by 5171960715024631558 on Jan 20, 2015

Wow! All of a sudden I had a big rash, in my neck, breastbone etc. BIG! This cream cured me so fast and it smells really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Nov 22, 2014

When applied, it's a very minty and it lasts a while. The smell is also very strong and lingers in the room for a couple of hours. Still deciding if it is helping my eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's useless

Posted by 5652745844418130436 on Oct 27, 2014

The cream does nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »