EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.94

$24.49

Savings of: $9.55 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jul 12, 2011

A little early to tell but do feel more energetic, clear headed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

impressed

Posted by Reviewer2529088 on Sep 04, 2013

Very good! Helps me greatly with memory and concentration as long as it is combined with Source Naturals 'Higher Mind'!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope it does.

Posted by Reviewer2762999 on Aug 17, 2010

Have only been using this a few weeks so cann't really tell if my memory has improved yet.I have to do a lot of paper work in my job so hope this will help.+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't notice much

Posted by Reviewer3287921 on Nov 14, 2011

I would still recommend the 5-HTP as the best memory boost thing. Didn't notice any extra effect when taking also this BrainSpeed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1st time user

Posted by Reviewer1424057 on Feb 09, 2010

i dont really think if this tablets works.. before i took this tablets my performance at school was a little bit better but since i keep taking this product my performance was still the same and i feel a lot of pressure everytime i had a quiz or exam. i can memorize staff but after the next day a cant remember anything, so i end up of reviewing the whole thing again untill i got prostrited and i forgot everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Speed Menmory

Posted by Reviewer3086457 on Aug 16, 2010

Thank you for your speedy response to my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

,

Posted by amarrille on Dec 21, 2011

I think that it helps to think faster.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by supergranny on Feb 13, 2015

Very good product...very necessary .. particularly as I/we get older. Also, I am VERY happy with iHerb. They have an excellent choice of quality products. Shipping costs are minimal & arrive quickly to Australia. iHerb prices are very competitive. I am very impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2912875 on Oct 30, 2013

I can concentrate and get some good idea especially in writing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combination of vitamin B and Phosphatidylserine

Posted by Reviewer2918349 on Oct 23, 2010

It is cheap though Phosphatidylserine is a low volume.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »