EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$10.49

Savings of: $4.09 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2093912 on Oct 05, 2010

I take one in the morning and I love it. I never feel jittery and it allows me to cut back on my coffee! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer2987655 on Jan 01, 2011

My husband is using it instead of Excedrin for headaches, works for him, good price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Guarana Nice booster

Posted by Reviewer2823849 on Feb 04, 2011

Gaurana is a nice energy booster, like a cup of strong coffee, but without caffeine jitters, and has less stress on the bladder than caffeine does. An especially fair alternative for me with CFS who can no longer afford rising cost of NADH.

Was this review helpful to you?

no more coffee and dirty taste in my mound

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Jan 17, 2013

Coffee gives me a nasty after taste. I need a regular boost at my work. This guarana gives me a fine and subtile caffeine boost. Love it! 5 stars. Ordered again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on May 30, 2013

I take 3 pills 40 min before a workout. Gives me a lot of energy and endurance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost energy!!

Posted by Reviewer3057637 on Jan 16, 2013

Like the non-jittery boost these provide for am or pm pick me up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Mar 22, 2011

Helps concentration without the jittery feeling you get drinking too much coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by Reviewer2258765 on Dec 14, 2010

Despite my lack of decent rest and sleep during the last several weeks, whenever I take guarana, I am able to concentrate and perform without feeling lazy or sleepy. Great effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Guarana, 200 mg, 90 Capsules..

Posted by Reviewer2282677 on Aug 18, 2010

Two of these capsules along with my morning coffee and I am good to go all day!! Not wired but I feel great and don't run out of steam..

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

I need 3 per day but it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »