EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2720061 on Jan 02, 2008

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1678828 on Jan 24, 2010

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1058749 on Feb 17, 2010

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by Reviewer1333756 on Mar 14, 2008

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1147981 on Mar 22, 2008

My kids just love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't taste/smell bad

Posted by Reviewer3025164 on Mar 28, 2008

easy for toddlers because you can give whatever amount your Dr. says

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2202304 on Jul 01, 2008

My three year-old loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1591055 on Jan 08, 2008

Great service and product as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price for lead-free multivitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2557555 on Jan 20, 2009

Natrol is one of very few children multivitamins that are lead-free. iHerb.com offers good price and SH on this brand. Fast shipping too. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it

Posted by Reviewer2256004 on May 04, 2009

I use this vitamin for my 3 kids all the time. They love the taste and always want more

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »