EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value I have been buying this for a while now

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 18, 2011

I like the silybum in this capsule. My husband and I were taking this for liver function but recent studies point to benefits in both prevention and treatment of Lung cancer. So even more interesting now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for liver

Posted by 5480061722036964653 on Dec 24, 2015

you will feel the change after taking for 3 months

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps a lot!!

Posted by 4776743085253718367 on Jul 01, 2016

Noticed a significant difference in the constant liver ache I had while chelating Mercury!! Glad I tried it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 4754330993172743414 on Sep 18, 2016

I'm been using this mostly rot a try on but noticed that my small zits what I get when I'm sweating are gone and it should make my live function better. Don't know about that cause not tested but nothing bad to say. Good ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5238594821192985023 on Dec 13, 2016

Help me to lower my blood sugar and make me more active,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4969635858993456445 on Jan 19, 2017

After using it for a week, I felt healthier after using it. I used to be out of breathe sometimes but now I didn't feel anything like that. I believe it is because of this product. Will continue to use it and will definitely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5737350997088834229 on Jan 21, 2017

I bought it for my husband as he quit drinking for a while and wanted to support his liver cleansing. He definitely is feeling better and I will buy it again, also good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective product.

Posted by Reviewer1016755 on Dec 24, 2011

the next day after dringking, i`m more easily spend a day than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk thistle

Posted by 5242256149289886873 on Jan 05, 2014

I do feel good, this brand is very cheap, so I would still buy this product. There is also a question whether long-term use this product? Need to stop eating it? When? Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early to Tell

Posted by 5699157174387204378 on Nov 08, 2014

It contains Milk Thistle and therefore should be working. I cannot say whether it is truly helpful or not at this point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »