EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.47

$17.49

Savings of: $10.02 (57% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

muy bueno

Posted by 4743040714636949331 on Jul 22, 2014

muy bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable difference in appetite, gave me headache

Posted by MeredithD1-3303302 on Jan 11, 2014

I gave this 3 stars instead of 1 star because my specific chemistry didn't agree with this product, but yours may. It gave me some headaches and there was no noticeable difference in weight loss or cravings, whereas I have had better luck with other products containing garcinia cambogia, like Cell Food Weight Loss Formula and some formulas that include African mango. I tend to have a lot of food sensitivities, and if you don't, you may fare better with this product than I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol

Posted by Reviewer1075510 on Oct 15, 2013

It will take some time to see if it is working

Was this review helpful to you?

how can i rate a product . which i never received . i wrote several e mail . i heard reagrading this matter . what a waste of my money . i will be information some of my friends .

Posted by 5602302412399821755 on Oct 08, 2013

i have order products before from over sea .never have been so disppointed

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Jun 21, 2013

i take this product with Thermo Burn II from Pure Advantage & it reallllllly works. You don;t feel the need to eat sweets & big portion of food, so i realllllllly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Unclear if it works

Posted by 4693950424504160480 on Jul 18, 2012

I think my appetite just can't be suppressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CITRI MAX

Posted by Reviewer1906167 on May 05, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

I couldn't tolerate this

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Sep 20, 2010

This product caused terrible headaches. I tried to continue use thinking that I would adjust. It didn't happen. From the time it kicked in till it wore off I kept a splitting headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

It's effective

Posted by Reviewer1393231 on Apr 23, 2010

It suppressed my appetite and upped my mood. I've always had a hearty appetite, but with this, I just couldn't finish my food! I think I may have lost a pound or two, in the two weeks I've been using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jul 16, 2009

Think it helps me lose weight. Wish it was in v caps though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »