EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

natrol CLA

Posted by Reviewer2692685 on Dec 13, 2015

didn't see any results

Was this review helpful to you?

It must be me

Posted by 5319701398354229620 on Jul 12, 2014

This has given others results, but not here. It must be me.

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by 5570419141832484742 on Jun 20, 2014

I am so-so with this product. I feel and look like I am getting and saving muscles easier when using Natrols CLA but haven't lost fat, even though I eat healthy and exercise regulary, mostly cardio. I didn't expect miracles and instant working but it seems like this doesn't help at all. I used it for aproximatively two years.

Was this review helpful to you?

No veo ningún cambio de momento

Posted by 5108891844905416969 on Sep 19, 2013

He tomado estas cápsulas de CLA por un mes. Es poco para hacer una valoración tan estricta. A mi no me ha sido útil, aunque debo decir que soy una persona delgada y que sólo quería bajar un par de kilos. Hago ejercicio entre 4 y 5 veces a la semana, sesiones de una o dos horas. Como bastante sano, excepto los fines de semana. Quizás para una persona que tenga sobrepeso le puede ayudar, para mis intenciones de esculpir un poco quitando grasas que no puedo quitar con el gym creo que no es suficiente. Aunque insisto que sólo he tomado un mes la caja. A otras personas les ha funcionado en tres semanas, pues al menos en mi cuerpo no veo cambios.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so and so

Posted by 4951836400992466015 on Jul 17, 2013

Its been 3 weeks and my body is the same. Well, i do excercise for 30mins-1hr everyday so that i dont have muffin top. But it havent made my belly any firmer

Was this review helpful to you?

Does nothing

Posted by Reviewer2855959 on Aug 28, 2012

It doesnt even helping me in terms of craving sugar and food. When i used this nothing happened! Disaapointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much results

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Apr 24, 2012

I have been taking this for almost one month, and so far see no results. But I will continue for a month longer and see if maybe it just takes time to work in your system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Tonalin CLA

Posted by Reviewer3252003 on Apr 16, 2012

I took the tablet daily as indicated however I did not see much result by the end and considering the tablets were on the high side I would have expected a positive result.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 06, 2012

This brand is not for me, I think it makes my head feel funny. I'll go back to the other brand I used which isn't as high in mg. Can't say for sure this is causing my head pain but it seems to have lessened since I stopped

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work

Posted by Reviewer3177018 on Nov 27, 2011

did not work

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »