EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.52

$27.09

Savings of: $10.57 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tonalin CLA

Posted by Reviewer2929140 on Apr 11, 2012

I'm having this every day nowadays. I'm not sure about the effect yet but I believe that it will work. Actually, I overate during last two weeks but I gained weight only a little bit. I think if I eat less and have CLA, I would lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1266235 on Apr 03, 2012

I have been using cla far a couple of months and I started seeing results. Some stubborn pounds that I just couldn't get rid of are finally melting away. Will continue buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

have doubts

Posted by Reviewer2399664 on Mar 25, 2012

Not really sure if this stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1761776 on Feb 20, 2012

This product does work to reduce belly fat. Now mind you, this is not a quick fix - it takes time. Don't think you can take it for a week and all of a sudden the fat is gone. If you are dedicated....it does work and well worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

NATROL, TONALIN CLA

Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Feb 15, 2012

I LIKE THE PRODUCT BUT TOO SOON TO TELL YET ON WEIGHTLOSS.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 06, 2012

This brand is not for me, I think it makes my head feel funny. I'll go back to the other brand I used which isn't as high in mg. Can't say for sure this is causing my head pain but it seems to have lessened since I stopped

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment

Posted by Reviewer3150549 on Feb 02, 2012

I am completely disappointed. It did not work even if i exercise every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

diet tablet

Posted by Reviewer1669560 on Jan 05, 2012

it's good and kept your weight down

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1348297 on Dec 17, 2011

perfect and the price is so great

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be without

Posted by Reviewer1054585 on Dec 14, 2011

I used to work at a major vitamin store many years ago & I remember when this product came out there was talk of this preventing breast cancer. Not until they advertised it for weight loss it started selling. I tried it here for the first time, the price is PERFECT! I used as directed (3 x's a day) & I'm in love. I've always had a belly & w/this & L carnitine along w/my normal workouts I see a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 234 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »