EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.99

Savings of: $4.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 16, 2011

Very tasty and therefor easy to take. Good price as well. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and tastes good!

Posted by 5484165439436932627 on Sep 30, 2016

I do not use this product as a weight loss product. I drink them to add calories to my diet. I've been drinking these shakes for years and have decided strawberry is my favorite, although it's a little harder to find online than the other flavors. I mix it with almond milk and sometimes frozen fruit and yogurt. It's great for breakfast and in between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturade-Total-Soy-Meal-Replacement-Strawberry-Creme-

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on Jun 22, 2010

First time to use this product. Has a good taste and I would probably buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Add very cold water and it's like a thick shake!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

The taste is just perfect. You can't go wrong with this. It's a little too much sugar for my liking, but if I treat it like a dessert, it's awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious breakfast shake!

Posted by 4669795075278707736 on Jan 13, 2016

First time trying this meal replacement powder and I love the taste. However I'm a little disappointed with the packaging. I would expect it to be 3/4 full but it was only 1/2 full.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for Wife

Posted by 5408121102226714232 on Apr 09, 2015

I bought this for my wife she drinks every morning for breakfast, The flavor and texture are good when she mixes with almond milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5753287768818936436 on Jun 26, 2016

I made smoothie with this to help me from snacking thruout the day and I think it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

Nice by itself. I'm mixing it with berries or bananas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soy drinks by Naturade

Posted by Reviewer1346869 on Feb 26, 2011

Excellent product, but not larger enough can. I loved the product and I will order more. Thank you Jill

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by SweetLua on Apr 27, 2015

Un batido barato, que sabe bien y que trae muchas vitaminas y minerales. La verdad que es muy completo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »