EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.87

$36.95

Savings of: $11.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bromelain Works

Posted by 4995238891798685786 on Jan 13, 2014

Natural Factors seems to be a good value. Potency and price and quantity / dosage - seem good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product at a good price!

Posted by Reviewer1602564 on Jan 02, 2012

Natural Factors Bromelain is a most effective product for post operative swelling and bruising! My doctor recommended two 500mg capsules 3 times daily (3000 mg daily) beginning two weeks prior to surgery (for a major tummy tuck) and for a month following surgery. Amazingly enough, I had barely any bruising and I found the Bromelain really helped with post-operative swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer3189453 on Jun 21, 2011

Seems to work as well as asperin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bromelain 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1609057 on Oct 03, 2010

Excellent Price compared to everywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1145465 on May 04, 2010

Great! Anyone with a chest cold should consider this supplement! Thank you iherb for carrying great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bromelain, a wonderful discovery

Posted by Reviewer1090244 on Dec 14, 2009

Bromelain, I have found is a wonderful anti-inflammatory pain reliever. I have tried many different compounds and find this one to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Using for joint issues

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Oct 06, 2009

I have been taking this on an empty stomach in the morning for years and by doing this I read where it would be helping my joints. At 66, I experience some knee issues sporadically, and that is my only problem. In recent years, I have added hyaluronic acid and Chrondroitin, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

would buy again

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Mar 23, 2009

Very pleased with this product - have used as a digestive enzyme and to help with inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product for gout

Posted by Reviewer2876967 on Dec 05, 2008

helps during gout attacks. I'm taking two a day right now, and go up to 6-10 a day if I get a gout bout. Really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bromelain 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2187010 on Jun 23, 2008

It was just o.k. Don't think I'd ever purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »