EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Nice it actually works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea superconcentrada

Posted by Carquisas on Jun 01, 2016

Es una de las mejores echinaceas que he probado, esta la reservo como terapia de shock o los meses más duros del invierno

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

helps reduce cold symtoms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2356791 on Jan 26, 2008

fantastic product that is much stronger than any other echinacea I have found on the market. The only one I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Dec 24, 2013

Good ( trial ) price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinamide

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Jan 01, 2014

It has helped stave off or lessen a few colds already this cold and flu season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer2409684 on Apr 24, 2008

The best echinacea that we have ever taken - works without fail in staving off colds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by bugajuk on Jan 16, 2015

Very good for cold and flu, actually i am reordering this. Also it good for using daily for not getting sick, to boost immune system. I cut the softgel, put echinea to honey and give it to my son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best echinacia product if it works though.

Posted by Reviewer1988592 on Mar 15, 2014

i have tried different echinacia products before and never worked but because i saw others saying this product is great and was on sample trial i decided to give it a try as well and have to concur it works great i had a itchy throat today this sort of stopped it as soon as i took it. if this works for you or is good for certain flus its a great product i notice it helps a little for me not as much the alternative which i found is a better product is colostrum capsules or spray first milking from a labouring cow boosts your immune system and keeps it up as well another product worth considering to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5714537420353492716 on Aug 22, 2015

i gave these to my husband recently for man flu and i was amazed at how quickly he recovered. he also didnt seem to be too weary. i then started to feel manflu coming on myself so i doused these down continuously for the week and i had only very mild discomfort im pleased to say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »