EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mr. Nicholas V.

    Posted by 5298321200934332880 on May 19, 2015

    I can't thank you enough for you wonderful product. I have been suffering with Prepheral Neuropathy for the past 7 years with much suffering. My feet were always burning all night long. I have tried many different drugs for a long time with horrible side effects. One of my daughters suggested that I try your fish oil that she buys from a health food store. After a few weeks I started to feel improvement in my neuropathy. Now I'm a new person. I can't believe that I now can sleep through the night. Your fish oil is a wonder for. I'm on my second bottle now. Thank you,Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5677771745612368841 on Sep 30, 2014

    The taste is bearable. I just take a swig straight from the bottle to avoid spilling any.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ótima compra.

    Posted by 4848086095491948463 on Aug 11, 2014

    Excelente produto, entrega rápida, site super eficiente. Recomendo a todos. Obrigado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price than capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1566023 on Mar 11, 2014

    If you put 237 ml in capsules will be almost 237 caps. the price is cheap than capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality but makes me burp

    Posted by eathealthy on Dec 29, 2013

    This is a great quality fish oil and I add to my morning smoothie to bump up the Omega 3's but it makes me have orange-fishy tasting burps for an hour or so after consuming. I prefer the Genuine Health Omega Joy capsules although they are a little pricey. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Half goes to waste

    Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

    This offers great amount of EPA, but the bottle is just horrible. It leaks so bad, even if you try to take this carefully. About half goes to waste. Not so good price & quality ratio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noo

    Posted by Reviewer1082617 on Oct 25, 2013

    tiene un sabor a pescado insoportable y sólo por eso no lo volveré a comprar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    would not recommend

    Posted by 5268807108000245210 on Oct 02, 2013

    The amount of product is not commensurate with other sites when one takes price into account. I was also promised a free gift with my order which I did not receive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for those who like a liquid instead of a pill

    Posted by Reviewer3158469 on Sep 13, 2013

    Works great and great tasting as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VASTLY superior to all other forms and fish oil products. High potency + 2:1 ratio EPA:DHA + delicious + no stomach upset.

    Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 28, 2013

    VASTLY superior to all other forms and fish oil products. High potency + 2:1 + delicious + no stomach upset . . . I have never taken fish oil like this. I had stopped prior fish oil products because of stomach side effects. This product has NO side effects at 1 tablespoon in water only, without food, first thing in the morning - really! I tablespoon = 6.75 grams of omega 3. Right now, I feel as though I could easily double that amount. I am seeking blood pressure lowering benefits and mood elevation. I will update soon to provide feedback on these benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 105 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »