EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good quality, will reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

much more satisfied with this one

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

thanks for this worthy product,my mother feels a lot better now,although i've tried out some other brands,love carlson elite omega 3 gems fish oil,a bit pricier... ...

Was this review helpful to you?

worst for burping fish tast

Posted by Reviewer1372616 on Apr 01, 2013

I have been using fish oil caps for a long time now. I tried this one on a reccomdation of Iherb, found that this is the worst one for burping up fish oil and tast. and cannot get taste out for some time. went back to the Krill fish oil tabs that do not do this nearly as bad or at all. waste of money use the Krill fish oil. unless you like fish oil taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by 5757886409182193656 on Mar 25, 2013

Nice Omega-3. Healthy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Quality at a Good Price

Posted by SteveL on Mar 23, 2013

Omega 3 is essential for heart health and also the brain. Your brain is 60% fat and it needs the good fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer1515369 on Mar 01, 2013

The best value with high amounts of EPA & DHA. It helps with my mood, that's the only reason I am taking Omega3. No particular changes with skin and hair. My nails grow too fast so I scored it 4 out of 5 hahaha. No fishy after taste but just a bit of oily smell. この含有量でこのお値段は絶対お得です

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5605970225219407105 on Feb 27, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Feb 17, 2013

Works very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

血管的清道夫

Posted by LIANING on Feb 01, 2013

营养师对深海鱼油的应用得心应手。深海鱼油也是最为中国老百姓所熟知的营养素之一。但是市面上的深海鱼油大部分是挂羊头卖狗肉,普遍问题是有效成分不足,或者含有重金属污染。因此,营养师对鱼油的选用往往是慎之又慎。对这款医药级的鱼油,它高效的成分含量,以及严格规范的生产标准,还是取得了营养师的信任。先买给爸爸用!老年人必备!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Amount and Ratio of EPA-DHA; Pharmaceutical Grade Fish Oil Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer2221114 on Jan 18, 2013

When getting supplements for Omega 3, it is best to choose one that has high concentration of EPA and DHA, and in the ratio of 2:1. Many Omega 3 supplements in the market have low concentration of EPA and DHA, which require you to pop 2 or 3 softgels in order to consume similar amount of EPA and DHA that can be found in 1 softgel of RxOmega-3 Factor. Furthermore, RxOmega-3 Factors is made of pharmaceutical grade fish oil concentrate, so the purity and quality of the source can be assured. Personally, I do not experience any fishy burps. High recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 151-160 of 828 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »