EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.47

$44.95

Savings of: $13.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Slimstyles PGX

Posted by Reviewer2877953 on Jul 02, 2011

Love this product. It is easy on the digestive system and I have experienced anything negative with these softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2453341 on Dec 06, 2010

Has helped curb my cravings incredibly

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX is good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499149 on Oct 04, 2010

Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better than the original

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 05, 2010

If you have taken PGx, you know it can have some side effects, such as bloating and gas. This formula helps reduce those effects. It also contains slightly more (about 9% more) PGx per tablet. The tablets are not any bigger than the 750 mg kind. NOTE: If you have not taken the tablets, be warned - they are BIG. Some people can't handle that; it's OK by me, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

PGX

Posted by Reviewer1662815 on Aug 13, 2010

Fast shipment, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX comfort of Smooth Digest

Posted by Reviewer1408463 on Jul 27, 2010

Yes switching PGX regular capsules to a brand that helps remove gas and bloating will appreciate this product because its eliminates these issues. Its does the job of giving your good dose of fiber its comfortable in your digestive track. Give it a try you will be glad you switched. PGX does think of many different variables ways of bringing success and comfort for their customers. HUNGRY FREE FOREVER Book is a must read to benefit your new health change for life. Rhonda Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

would buy again

Posted by Reviewer1226959 on Jul 07, 2010

takes the edge off of your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2053610 on Jun 26, 2010

These work well for me. I feel full and am rarely hungry. I haven't experienced any of the stomach discomfort others describe but i work hard to keep my digestion in good working order. I've already noticed a drop in blood sugar as well and I'm not even up to max dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PGX

Posted by Reviewer2909253 on Jun 18, 2010

weight coming off, system regular, slow, but steady

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Continues to work for me

Posted by Reviewer2992196 on Jun 16, 2010

Has continued to work well for me, changed my eating habits and I have lost 30 lbs, no longer need cholesteral meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »