EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth reading

Posted by 5406380170063772917 on Nov 28, 2015

I think it is worth reading, you will learn alot of new things. Easy to read and not to long. I followed some of the advise in the book and it did help me! Many people say there is alot of talk about his own products in the end part of the book, this is true. Loose one star because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

good read

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jan 28, 2015

This is a very interesting litle book to read and I've read loads of books on these subjects...The letters are very small though...

Was this review helpful to you?

very informative

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Nov 05, 2014

Interesting read..."food" for thought...

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

Noderīgi palasīt

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos consejos e ideal para aprender inglés

Posted by 4986061986473625769 on Jun 21, 2014

Un libro ameno, sencillo y que va al grano. No tengo problemas de insomnio, pero lo he regalado a alguien que sí, y por lo visto funcionan los consejos.

Was this review helpful to you?

pocket size

Posted by 5024307892433965137 on May 25, 2014

easy to carry in the bag and read

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Apr 04, 2014

I hate advertising in this book, but it's not a bad book. Few good informatiom, and that's that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth Reading

Posted by 5666491663839356996 on Apr 03, 2014

I added this little booklet to my order because it was one of the things i-herb had as a free add on. It was definitely worth reading through and I learned some interesting tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sensible Book

Posted by Natural-Living on Mar 27, 2014

This is a good sensible book to gather knowledge telling you how to live a natural life without prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Informative

Posted by Reviewer3331434 on Mar 26, 2014

Handy small book with good information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »