EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This Stuff Really Works!

    Posted by Reviewer2121983 on Dec 27, 2008

    I think this is a great product -- it really has helped me calm down and focus more. I take it before bed and I sleep much better, and wake up feeling great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax,

    Posted by Reviewer1083504 on May 12, 2009

    works well on relieving stress, and panic attacks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A much better choice than antidepressants!

    Posted by Reviewer3009253 on Jan 02, 2009

    I was at the end of my rope with postpartum anxieties. My doctors always tell me to take the strong drugs that will make me a walking zombie. I was sent an email from iherb to try this product and am I glad I did! Not only do I feel more relaxed all day, I am getting deeper sleep at night. I am so thankful for natural choices. I am a happier mom and wife now without the side effects of headache, weight gain and a bunch of other stuff. Thank You Natural Factors for doing such a good job!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Leveling out my Moods

    Posted by Reviewer1984486 on Nov 15, 2009

    I've been taking this GABA for a few weeks now and have noticed a consistent elevation of my mood and a reduction in the anxiety I feel. I recommend this (and 5-HTP) especially for alcoholics and drug addicts who do NOT want to be at risk by taking prescription meds for anxiety and stress.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DB

    Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 05, 2009

    This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors PharmaGABA

    Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 08, 2009

    I've found this product to be an effective sleeping aid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stress Relax, Pharma GABA 100mg Natural Factors

    Posted by Reviewer2899194 on Dec 26, 2011

    I think i like this one better than Thorne Pharma Gaba 100mg

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one at bedtime helps me sleep

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jun 05, 2012

    I started taking one of these at bedtime and found it helped me to fall asleep. These seem to be more potent than regular GABA, so a lower dose can be used.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pharma gaba

    Posted by 5524457396023797681 on Jul 20, 2012

    Great product surprising difference in my lifestyle after just a few days of use. Sleep is easier I feel more aware and focused. Great stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fanastic product

    Posted by 5055494827782996165 on Apr 23, 2014

    I was going through a very stressful time and found my mind racing a hundred miles per hour. I wasn't falling asleep easily nor staying asleep through the night. I had poor focus and concentration at work and was finding every day tasks to be all too much. I started taking Pharma GABA and it starting working within minutes of taking it. I had the best night sleep in months and fell asleep instantly. It quietened my racing mind at night and during the day which helped me to focus on the tasks at hand. Best thing about Pharma GABA is it works straight away with no side effects!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »