EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1391031 on Oct 30, 2013

    other gaba does not cross the blood brain barrie. this one does as it is formulated differently. It keeps me from getting too overwhelmed but i do not feel like i am drugged. only take 1 b4 bed and 1 at about noon as i work from 2-11pm. started taking 2 at night left me groggy in am---I think it may depend on body weight--I am 116lbs so a bigger body may need more. Really keeps you not uptight if you have alot to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I needed stress relief

    Posted by 5157527218830865841 on Oct 21, 2013

    I haven't used this product long enough to really notice a difference. I am very happy that I haven't had any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not work for me at all

    Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Aug 26, 2013

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1110413 on Jul 26, 2013

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Less stress

    Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Apr 20, 2013

    Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    pharma gaba

    Posted by 5524457396023797681 on Jul 20, 2012

    Great product surprising difference in my lifestyle after just a few days of use. Sleep is easier I feel more aware and focused. Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    one at bedtime helps me sleep

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jun 05, 2012

    I started taking one of these at bedtime and found it helped me to fall asleep. These seem to be more potent than regular GABA, so a lower dose can be used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    no noticeable effect

    Posted by Reviewer1490611 on Jan 19, 2012

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stress Relax, Pharma GABA 100mg Natural Factors

    Posted by Reviewer2899194 on Dec 26, 2011

    I think i like this one better than Thorne Pharma Gaba 100mg

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Oct 22, 2011

    I have trouble falling asleep and I take this to help that. . and it does help!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 56 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »