EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Finally an herbal solution

    Posted by Reviewer2202050 on May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Mar 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsure about this

    Posted by Reviewer1221476 on Mar 16, 2009

    I've tried this pharma gaba twice and felt relaxation in the short term, but I noticed an increase in heart rate and generally felt nervous about an hour later. I'm willing to give it a couple more tries, but I'm skeptical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    It doesn't works well

    Posted by Reviewer2359983 on Feb 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works for all ages

    Posted by Reviewer2125080 on Feb 18, 2009

    My mother and my kids using it. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1564169 on Feb 09, 2009

    This product is amazing. Taken by someone who has high anxiety/agitation. ThePharmaGaba is immediately noticible without making you tired, just more relaxed and able to think sharper. Truly amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Absolutely best form of GABA

    Posted by Reviewer1784779 on Jan 20, 2009

    PharmaGaba is by far the best form of Gaba.It definitely has much more effect on the mind than normal Gaba.The first few doses felt like I had taken a prescription sedative. Well worth the extra cost over normal gaba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent product to lower stress

    Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Jan 08, 2009

    I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    14 people found the following review helpful

    Focus

    Posted by Reviewer1422556 on Jan 06, 2009

    maintain focus, I'm new to GABA, nice stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    DB

    Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 05, 2009

    This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 56 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »