EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer2208599 on May 15, 2011

    Wonderful to get you through hard times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stress reliever

    Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 05, 2016

    My partner has a lot of trouble relaxing and is anxiety and OCD-prone. 400mg is the dose for him, any higher and he gets lethargic, any lower and little to no effects. It works incredibly well not only for zen during the day but better quality sleep at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works very well

    Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 21, 2015

    Excellent for stress reduction

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps to relax before sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jul 21, 2014

    I've been using this product since January 2014. It's great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally an herbal solution

    Posted by Reviewer2202050 on May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Dec 27, 2010

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1086201 on Jan 06, 2011

    I'm not sure about this one yet, it made me feel strange

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharmagaba

    Posted by Reviewer2800738 on Dec 14, 2010

    A helpful addition to my stress relief program.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I needed stress relief

    Posted by 5157527218830865841 on Oct 21, 2013

    I haven't used this product long enough to really notice a difference. I am very happy that I haven't had any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Noooo

    Posted by bODYhACK3r on Oct 04, 2014

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 57 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »