EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2544241 on Aug 22, 2011

I have been using a time - release Vit C for years. I rarely get colds or "flu". Plus its so good for bladder health, as it makes urine more acidic - thereby making the environment unfriendly for bacteria.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Virus

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Dec 02, 2010

I take 10,000 mg. every night and do not get the virus. If I feel like the virus is coming on, I take 10,000 mg. at bed time and next day 1,000 every hour. Feel great. It is also good for the heart

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1070226 on Oct 02, 2009

vry good n size is more smaller than the one i used to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they help keep the common colds away.

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

they help keep the common colds away. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Time Release Formula

Posted by MikeMember on May 14, 2007

I've taken Vitamin C for years and always insist on a time-release formula. This product is great year-round!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jen

Posted by Reviewer3005100 on Apr 05, 2011

pill is a little hard to swallow so will go with a powder next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2752844 on May 08, 2011

Disappointed because that I bought this without noticing it had calcium as another ingredient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

I am more than happy with this product as the tablets do not disturb my somewhat delicate stomach even when I take on an empty stomach. I had a cold and fever and after taking one tablet my temperature dropped to normal within one hour and remained normal until the next day. I was quite impressed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by 5373579800711388333 on Sep 05, 2016

The tablets are too difficult to swallow for me and "time release" means about 3 hours which is not clear from the description.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Jun 25, 2008

I take this product at night because I take medications that can't be mixed with the calcium that is in it. However it works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »