EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Value but Dose too Low for Most People

Posted by Reviewer1022577 on Jun 29, 2013

Just upped to 10,000 IU sublinguals but don't remember to take every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Jun 21, 2013

It must be working fine, we had no colds or flu this past winter, with no side effects. The price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1363040 on Apr 08, 2012

Everyone needs Vitamin D3 and 2000 IU is the best dose. Lived in Alaska for many years and the D helped get through the low light times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by healthyu on Jun 29, 2011

There are so many health benefits for taking D3 that you can check in vitamin books and do research. But since my ND doctor recommends this brand as one of the better brands using the higher quality ingredients and standards, I usually stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer1257444 on May 13, 2011

For some reason I do not tolerate the D3 in oil.. This is slowly bringing up my D3 level.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by pauloluis on Mar 22, 2011

The best supplement i have taken in ages! It's a miracle. I am vitamin D deficient and I am doing much much better with this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product...Great service

Posted by Reviewer1913908 on Oct 29, 2010

Thanks, iHerb.com. The Vitamin D3 2000 iu, 90 tablet, Natural Factors product arrived quickly. It's just the right amount and size to take daily. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D3 to the rescue

Posted by Reviewer3058529 on Jan 17, 2010

More and more evidence suggests that we simply do not get enough D3 in our diets or through exposure to sunlight. Being winter time, I have stocked up on this great product and so far have not been plagued by illness. You can't beat the quality or the price of this gem.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1182693 on Nov 04, 2009

very reliable brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Mishunia from California

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Jun 09, 2009

Good product, helps absorb calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »