EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

WellBetX Rx Omega-3 Factors with Borage Oil

Posted by Reviewer3280081 on Feb 05, 2007

This is a Awesome Product. As a Diabetic, I take 6 Softgels daily. This product helps with blood sugar control for me. 5 Stars for Natural Factors products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carpal Tunnel woes away!

Posted by Reviewer2227950 on Nov 02, 2007

This stuff alleviates most of the pain I experience from carpal tunnel-related problems. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Oct 12, 2008

This is a great product because is has the good essentials EPA, DHA and GLA from omega 3 and 6 in a perfect balance. I take 3 a day now because I don't eat much fish and meat. I don't have an after taste after taking these gels!

Was this review helpful to you?

good mix

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

Was using Max DHA which I love, but tried some borage oil and seemed to feel better overall (calmer etc), so I found this which combines both so it's a money saver and less pills to take. oddly, I have lost 5 pounds without trying or changing anything else, I am wondering if it's from this. I don't normally lose weight easily and I wasn't aware of Borage oil or this combo for weight loss. SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2326168 on Jul 24, 2011

I've been using this for a long time. And it works great! It totally rids me of monthly period pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

A calmer too

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Dec 19, 2007

I need this for good cholesterol count, for inflamations but I feel more its effect as a calmer because of the DHA present in this capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is no better for omega-3

Posted by Reviewer2953331 on Feb 09, 2009

omega-3 with absolutely no fishy aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jul 09, 2009

I like this product and I am taking to help with my cholesterol. My cholesterol test that I had done in June was 175 and this was about 25 less than before. So, I think it is definitely helping. IHerb is a great company and the ordering is easy and I have had a very good experience with them. I will order again from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes, Heart problems, diabetic kidney

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Feb 20, 2009

I use WellBetX because of the combination of Omega 3 and 6 and the fatty acids from Borago oil. According to scientific research Borago oil protects the diabetic kidney, just as primrose oil does. By taking this product I have better protection for the heart and kidneys. It has lowered my bad colesterol and triglycerides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mercury concerns

Posted by Reviewer2980943 on Oct 17, 2007

I chose this product because it has guarentees of purity - no heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »