EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.09

$13.99

Savings of: $4.90 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes good and helps with energy

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 28, 2015

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells good

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Oct 03, 2015

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure if it does anything for hyperpigmentation yet

Posted by 4957523661116527187 on Sep 03, 2015

I have been using this pretty much everyday on dark circles and hyperpigmented areas of my face, and after a month, I'm not seeing that much of a difference. It might be because this is a natural ingredient and you need to wait longer to see results. Feels quite sticky on the skin because of the glycerin in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sure

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

I think its a great herbal tincture but the taste is overpowering for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff

Posted by Romlenz on Apr 09, 2015

Sweet like sugar but 1000 times better in taste. Very good quality and very addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better than it smells..

Posted by 5579840201574472324 on Mar 16, 2015

Good product. I combine a few drops with some pure aloe vera gel and use it under my eyes for dark circles. Seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use sparingly

Posted by 4887728251091133011 on Feb 12, 2015

I went a little overboard with this at first. I was mixing it into my moisturiser to help lighten acne scars and my skin flared up and was very irritated the next day. The scars are definitely fading but only use a couple of drops!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Licorice

Posted by 5476195140467722535 on Dec 27, 2014

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5191225060319658602 on Oct 18, 2014

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Exactly what I needed!

Posted by 5282294187608064077 on Oct 09, 2014

Thick and strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »