EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.71

$17.99

Savings of: $8.28 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Answer, OleoPein, Olive Leaf Extract

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on May 22, 2012

My hubby was having some inflammation after his total knee replacement. Taking this extract has reduced the inflammation drastically.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Research on this sounds good

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jan 14, 2012

But nothing positive nor negative to report yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by DAB598 on Oct 14, 2011

I like the product and the price - hope it is actually doing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by morganwellinger on Apr 06, 2011

Not sure how to exactly review this item....it definitely prevented colds and sickness, but I am not very sick to begin with. I went on this mainly for helping with acne, and during the week I was taking it, I think it got worse. Not sure though, because a lot of other factors could have been the cause. Either way, I don't want to write a negative review because I've been only using it for a week and a half roughly, but still I have yet to report anything truly positive about it....

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jan 24, 2011

Seems to have made me more alert. My skin has become more clear, better circulation and texture. I will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

olive leaf

Posted by Reviewer1910017 on Aug 25, 2010

high quality product, excellent value for money, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

great experience

Posted by Reviewer1535289 on Jun 05, 2010

each time I place an order it's easy and the items arrive quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good immune system reinforcement

Posted by Reviewer1334703 on Feb 23, 2010

Olive leaf extract is important to build up the immune system and olive is the fruit of the Tree of Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Feb 08, 2010

I bought this one to try over Now Foods brand and found it less concentrated and easy to digest and absorb by my digestive system. Now Foods would give me heart burn in the beginning. So, I would stick to this one for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1650022 on Sep 11, 2009

It's for HBP in conjunction with Omega3 (Natrol) or/and Hawthorn extract. Olive leaf extract is also one of the best natural anti-viral products available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »