EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It was ok at first..

Posted by Reviewer1265520 on Mar 21, 2011

then everytime i'd use it my gums would start bleeding... so i just stopped using it. Too bad too, it got really good reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as cinnamon periowash

Posted by Reviewer1713141 on Nov 09, 2009

We got some cinnamon periowash it was much better tasting and fresher feeling. This stuff feels like rinsing your mouth out with concentrated tea. Very expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no that great

Posted by Reviewer1601052 on Oct 25, 2011

It irritates my sensitive teeth. Tastes sweet.Not sure why. Will stick to my alcolhol based one.Bummer, because I was soo hoping it wold be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Jan 30, 2012

Ok if you dont mind strong Herbal taste. Minty aftertaste but does not last a long time to keep breath fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spicy!!

Posted by Reviewer2477322 on May 10, 2012

i'm not sure if i like the cinnamon taste, very spicy and stings a bit. i think i will go back to minty mouthwash next. seems to work well otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jun 07, 2012

It tastes funny, and it's not very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Norway

Posted by Reviewer3287487 on Jun 09, 2012

This is very strong, but I like it. My mouth feels fresh and clean after i've used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

`

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 16, 2012

`

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste, covers bad breath for a short moment

Posted by Reviewer2782224 on Mar 02, 2013

I bought this to test whether it neutralizes bad breath. The taste is strong and oily and makes breath smell not-so-bad only for a moment (about an hour). Unfortunately, this relatively cheap product does not even come close to (usually too expensive) SB12 which keeps the sulfur-like smell away for the rest of the day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leave a strong disgusting oregano taste of mouth !

Posted by onemorechance on Oct 31, 2013

.The bottle says it has cool mint flavour,but mine has oregano taste!!.It contains oregano cinnamon,clove... but I can't detect anything but oregano .I have to rinse out my mouth after using mouthwash or chew a chewing gum . If you are looking for a natural mouthwash,and love oregano taste it's ok but for me its disgustind and nauseating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »