EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great natural conditioner; will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2228497 on Aug 14, 2012

I really loved this conditioner. It left my hair light and fluffy and it smelled great. The price is also very attractive for a conditioner for it's class; you will not find something cheaper of this quality. It is a very light conditioner so it's great for you if you are prone to break outs from heavy conditioners or just don't want something that weighs down your hair. On the other hand, if you are looking for something heavy duty to tame your hair a bit more, it is probably not for you. This conditioner rinses out very quickly so I would suggest leaving it in for a few extra minutes and spend a little less time rinsing it out so you leave in some of that good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Lyllow on Dec 30, 2014

Aussi surprise par cet après shampoing. L'odeur est très agréable Il démêle bien les cheveux. En plus le volume est très économique, étant donné que j'utilise beaucoup d’après shampoing. Je l'utilise même dans mes soins profond en y rajoutant de l'huile de coco et différents actifs -provitamine B5, inuline, xanthane, banane en poudre...), les cheveux en ressortent doux !!! Précision : j'ai les cheveux secs et frisés/crépus. Je rachèterais surement Je pense testé tous les autres après shampoing de la gamme

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

este acondicionador huele de lujo!

Posted by Pansinsal on Oct 10, 2012

es un buen acondicionador, huele impresionante, deja el pelo sin apelmazar, hace falta muy poca cantidad, la unica pega que le pongo es que usandolo el pelo aguanta limpio menos tiempo del habitual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality conditioner

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Jan 20, 2013

I ordered this when it was on sale and was not liking the fragrance, but it is excellent quality. Rich in that you don't need to use much. Makes my aging, fine hair manageable and fragrance doesn't linger. I am thinking about buying it again maybe in a different smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Love it, will reorder again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4940747919218256976 on Aug 14, 2013

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4632280770915883104 on Sep 09, 2013

Like the fact its all good and chemical free. perhaps its only too early to say but left my hair oily first 2 wash. Requires 3 wash during the week to get oilyness out of my head.Great product though I will definatly be purchasing from here again and will look forword to getting used to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner!

Posted by 4663820245294310737 on Jan 26, 2014

Love all Nature's Gate shampoo and conditioner. This one smells great and leaves my hair soft and manageable. My hair color stayed longer too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner, bottle not so great

Posted by odereviews on Feb 19, 2014

Nature's Gate, Conditioner, Hair Defense, Pomegranate Sunflower is an excellent conditioner. Leaves hair just perfect. Nice scent, and texture. Too bad that the bottle isn't top notch. Bottle is too big for small hands, and you need to squeeze the bottle pretty hard to get the conditioner out. Other than that. This offers superb price and quality ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top!

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on May 01, 2014

J'adore! Il a tout bon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »