EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells Good

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Smells Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not amazed

Posted by 5349176236052457828 on Nov 15, 2014

I bought the combo shampoo/ conditioner because i like the brand. This shampoo is definitely not for me: it left my hair super dry and tangly after being rinsed, in desperate urge for conditioner. It felt really wrong. The conditioner made it kind of okay, but i wouldn't recommend the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1562986 on Nov 06, 2014

I love this conditioner. Not only does it smell good, but it's very thick and rich. I am hypothyroid, and my hair is extremely dry. This works well and gives my hair shine, especially if I don't completely rinse it all out. And it doesn't contain sulfates/parabens, etc, which is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amado

Posted by 5223227880872757590 on Nov 03, 2014

He adorado absolutamente este acondicionador. Tiene un olor a naranja dulce y delicioso. Es de una textura cremosa y deja el cabello muy suave, nunca había probado un acondicionador tan bueno y lo compraré nuevamente de todas maneras!

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Oct 29, 2014

Happy with this conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele maravilloso e hidrata

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

Me gusta y repetiré aunque tengo mucho cabello y necesito mucha cantidad en cada lavado pero me va bien y es un olor delicioso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by 5739731546037761932 on Sep 26, 2014

Great product, love the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

The is the best conditioner ever

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Sep 21, 2014

It smells like bubble gum at first then mellows out into a nice sweet, fruity smell. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente!

Posted by 5676100680237564250 on Aug 26, 2014

Desembaraça e deixa o cabelo macio com uma fórmula natural. O melhor que já experimentei.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent conditioner, I guess

Posted by SavoringLife on Aug 23, 2014

I ilke the smell. As for whether it works, sometimes it seems to work, sometimes it seems not to. After using the bottle a while, it gets harder and harder to squeeze the conditioner out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »