EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.09

$7.95

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2879929 on Feb 10, 2010

The soap itself smells and works great. However, the dispenser needs some adjusting. I bought 2 of these and the problem exists on both. The issue with the dispenser is only minor. I guess it's the product on the inside that matters and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturs Gate Organics Herbal Blend Liquid soap

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Apr 16, 2011

really pleasant smell and foams nicely for my kids to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Only hand soap we use

Posted by Reviewer2313023 on Jun 12, 2011

I have 4 sinks in my home and this sits at every one of them! Slight citrus note with a top note of chocolate. Not over powering. Leaves hands soft and never feeling dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3020367 on Nov 09, 2011

nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer3154855 on May 26, 2011

Super

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful soap, dispenser temperamental. amazing smell, especially for holidays

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 01, 2013

The soap itself is great, smells really good, a nice holiday fragrance also, and is thick; but I had a lot of trouble getting the dispenser to open when received, although it did eventually open. I like to put this in the bathrooms for guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5473609563760669864 on Oct 03, 2014

Smells divine and a little goes a long way. Good value for money. Will definitely be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

we all love it

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Jan 29, 2015

:) love the smell. the feel on the skin, the brand ( cuz is cruelty-free and vegan) is a pro and a re re re buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total