EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great

Posted by 4744896158834095499 on Feb 03, 2016

Works great on my thick curly hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Sep 06, 2015

Mmmmmmm! Herby! I love this stuff and so does my hair! I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This gives me good conditioning without weighing down my hair and the smell is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really, really, really good.

Posted by 4634624497980367476 on Aug 27, 2015

This is my favorite conditioner because of the way it smells, not necessarily because of how it makes my hair feel. I actually mix this with a different conditioner to make my hair soft and tangle free, but you can't beat the scent. Every time someone hugs me they always ask me what I use in my hair, it's incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMazing smell

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

The smell is amazing, it smells amber. It stays on your hair even after 3 or 4 days so the first day it can bring headaches. Doesn't really detangled my extreme long hair. It's a good product but won't buy it again, didn't bring me anything special

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by 5171965529339132273 on Jun 03, 2015

Igual que he opinado sobre el champú, nada de otro mundo, pero no repetiré productos para el pelo de esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5463578397314770014 on Apr 01, 2015

I love this conditionner for the lovely smell it has. It PERFECTLY untangles my hairs and the ingredients arenot dangerous at all for my hairs. I was looking for a good, natural conditionner, without any sulfate, paraben or silicone.. I found the perfect one

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, very strong unappealing fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1750083 on Mar 03, 2015

I've used these Nature's Gate conditioners for a while now and love them! They keep my scalp and hair feeling clean and soft. I can feel the difference if I return to other brands now. However, I would warn you that if you don't know what the "herbal" scent is like - don't buy this one. I purchased it "blind" just to try something new and cannot continue using it do to the fragrance smelling like my greatgrandmother's house. It's a great brand, but don't buy it unless you know you like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well, strong scent.

Posted by 5172667166055743303 on Jan 28, 2015

I really like the way this conditioner works, but the smell is a little strong for me. The smell seems to last Forever and I personally find it irritating. I have scent issues anyway, so if you don't have the problems with strong smells, then I highly recommend this product. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite as awesome as it's shampoo counterpart

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Jan 22, 2015

This conditioner smells divine just like the shampoo version of this conditioner. It is definitely an every day conditioner, not a deep conditioning one (but that's what it claims to be, daily). I need a bit more of a deep conditioning conditioner for my naturally curly hair, but this works okay too. Oh and did I mention it smells like heaven?:)

Was this review helpful to you?

not my type

Posted by 5373673899411971254 on Jan 13, 2015

Not for colored and dry hair, but think, that for normal will be ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »