EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.70

$8.15

Savings of: $2.45 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on Dec 28, 2015

My main requirements are: fluoride free and SLS free; pleasing taste, and a good lather. This product measures up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, but...

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Dec 13, 2015

Good for whitening and cleaning because it contains silica. Strong mint taste (kids probably wouldn't like it). What I don't like is how hard it is to squeeze out of tube....very thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this toothpaste! Cleans very well!

Posted by 5033594838694084837 on Jun 06, 2015

I am now only buying this brand of toothpaste. Works very well and leaves my teeth clean and smooth, unlike other natural toothpastes. I usually buy the non-mint flavours since they say not to use mint toothpaste with homeopathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by myreviews on Apr 16, 2015

Too potent.. l do like the toothpaste but it made my teeth even more sensitive that they already are, so l couldn't use it further.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 11, 2015

Calms down the gum around my wisdom teeth, tastes wonderful, cleans well and whitens just a little, little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on Mar 11, 2015

eelimäinen mukava koostumus. Pesutulos hyvä.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

nature's gate natural toothpaste

Posted by 5460657659898881285 on Feb 20, 2015

great product ,no flouride have been using for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Didnt notice the whitening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

toothpaste

Posted by 5414366186625854302 on Jan 05, 2015

Nice toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1562986 on Nov 06, 2014

Have been using several varieties of Nature's Gate toothpaste for about 6 months now and really like them. My teeth are sensitive, and I used to use Sensodyne because it worked well to calm the sensitivity, but wanted to find something that didn't contain flouride, sulfates, sweeteners, etc. This is the first natural toothpaste I've tried that works to keep my teeth from being sensitive. I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »