EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this shampoo

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Feb 26, 2016

The smell is nice and works well. Feel my hair healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4846678640085620508 on Aug 01, 2014

I'm using this shampoo and also the conditioner. The smell is great and use is as comfortable as non-natural shampoos.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5649109338916046333 on Dec 03, 2013

smells delicious, makes my hair feel thicker. I love the naturalness.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5221921714914037148 on Nov 06, 2013

Its really good for hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool !

Posted by 5330176028137269219 on Oct 01, 2013

Ideal for protecting hair chemicals (industrial products), a little more difficult to lather. The smell is to die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Came damaged

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Jul 25, 2013

Came damaged, one third of shampoo was in plastic bag, it was dissappointing. Nothing special. I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favourite shampoos

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Oct 29, 2012

Me and my mom love it! great smell and helps to save color.

Was this review helpful to you?

From UKRAINE

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Apr 07, 2012

The product cleans the hair well but does it too "effective". My coloured hair becomes too dry and entangled. The conditioner does not correct this situation. The only advantage of this shampoo is that it makes volume. I wouldn't recommend it for coloured hair but this is suitable shampoo for normal hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 23, 2011

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Oct 13, 2011

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »