EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.89

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

Crunchy, great tasting cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why not bigger box ?

Posted by 4659232787239063160 on Nov 01, 2014

I love these cereals but I'd really prefer to order them like in bulk size... as weight is limited for international shipping...

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Cereal

Posted by 4803685516149752439 on Feb 13, 2014

This is the best cereal I have ever eaten and it is good for you besides. I had to order 6 packages because I eat it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Feb 26, 2014

Super Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

our favourite

Posted by 4695829101480027868 on Apr 21, 2014

Our favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cereal

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best granola

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

Nothing can replace this :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciousness

Posted by 4998575784077613519 on Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

a husband favorite

Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

I don't like granola, so this was a purchase for my husband. He eats it every morning and has requested more. I noticed he usually adds flax seed, raisins/fruit, and peanut butter. I bet that helps, maybe I should give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

I love the pumpkin seeds in them but a bit concerned about the sugar content as its very very sweet. I used to buy this often but switched to the go raw granola much healthier. But still very good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »