EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My son asks for more!

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

My son always asks for more after his takes two of these daily multivitamins! He thinks that these are candy even though they aren't! These multis are sweetened with xylitol so they aren't bad in any way for your kids! Of course, they provide all the vitamins and minerals for you kids in case they don't have a good eating day, and that gives me peace of mind as a Mom! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite childrens supplements

Posted by AptekaNaturalis on Jul 29, 2013

I bought already two packs and will be buying more. Impressive list of excellent ingridients: vitamins, minerals, probiotics, enzymes, medicinal mushrooms and much more. No allergic reactions noticed. Taste is slightly sour. For extra protection during cold/flu seasons I usually give to my child two animals a day together with fish oiI and probiotics. I also allow 2-3 weeks break between courses of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vites

Posted by 4959446466466761963 on Jul 13, 2013

We've tried lots of vitamins and the kids always prefer Animal Parade. A very high quality vitamin for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5596618204926095099 on Jan 31, 2014

My little one loves these, she sees them as candies :). I am very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

My DD did not like it

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

Took once only and never want it again... What a waste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Grandkids love this

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

I am thrilled when I find a vitamin they want to eat. Not so sweet that they sneak them, but they willingly chew them up. I don't have them every day so I want to be sure they get their vitamins when I do see them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2035737 on Mar 06, 2012

I love that they added new whole foods to the vitamins. My daughter still enjoys taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

really the best for my Children

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 28, 2012

It is full of all the good things a childs body need to develop properly. It gives me a really good feeling feeding my children this. I crush them and put them in my babys porridge as well. He need the good stuff too :-) Edit: and I like that it is sweetened with xylitol. No sugar :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2308824 on Jul 02, 2012

I MY KIDS LOVE IT..WITH NO SUGAR..I CAN REALLY SEE DIFERENCE IN THEIR ENERGY..!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Chewables EVER !!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

I have done a lot of research as my kids have allergies and so many vitamins have additives, fillers, sweeteners and junk! These are hands down the best vitamins for quality of ingredients, taste and company! The company is also amazing in customer service. As a Father and a health coach I support these vitamins and this company above all others! You can find more Excellent products on my Page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »