EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$12.70

Savings of: $1.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I see the result

    Posted by 4742554714762552922 on Nov 13, 2013

    I've bought it based on friends' recommendations. Unfortunatelly I did not have it when my 2,5 years old son got cold. But now I can say that it works for sure - the recovery period is shorter, appetite is improving. During the cold season I plan to give this product instead of any other vitamins. The only ne small disadvantage - my son did not like the taste from the very beginning, but got used in few days. Thanks for reading, hope my info was useful :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Nov 22, 2013

    I like it very much, my daughter hasn't been sick while taken it! the taste is not so good as other multivitamin animals, but tolerable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sick kids

    Posted by 5290130713848551711 on Jan 27, 2015

    My kids take immune booster everyday, and have not been sick a day this winter (knock on wood). I will keep on giving it to them till they grow and leave home.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ideal para niños.

    Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 21, 2014

    Ideal para niños, el sabor es a fresa pero no del todo deliciosa. ---- Si te ayudó la opinión, marca Sí abajo,para más revisiones picha en Rossita.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5152287083060461159 on May 31, 2014

    Great vitamins. Loved the child, palatable, smell good. In some applications, noted that child going to benefit. I will buy them yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son has more energy !

    Posted by 4729501890997803459 on May 24, 2014

    This is a great supplement. I can see my's son more energised and happy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste and good result

    Posted by 4825614552969478967 on Mar 09, 2016

    I gave them to my children, they had good effect, children better resist to cold and flu. I'll buy them again. And children like the taste and form of these vitamins.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids have been taking this for a while now

    Posted by Reviewer2795548 on Oct 08, 2016

    We have returned multiple times to re order this product. Very happy with the purchase and most importantly my kids love the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    health nut

    Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

    A very good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Ghostpulse on Jun 23, 2012

    Полезная добавка для детей, ребенок ест с удовольствием. Аллергию не вызвали! Useful supplement for children, the child eats with gusto. Not cause allergies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »