EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$12.70

Savings of: $1.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I see the result

    Posted by 4742554714762552922 on Nov 13, 2013

    I've bought it based on friends' recommendations. Unfortunatelly I did not have it when my 2,5 years old son got cold. But now I can say that it works for sure - the recovery period is shorter, appetite is improving. During the cold season I plan to give this product instead of any other vitamins. The only ne small disadvantage - my son did not like the taste from the very beginning, but got used in few days. Thanks for reading, hope my info was useful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Nov 22, 2013

    I like it very much, my daughter hasn't been sick while taken it! the taste is not so good as other multivitamin animals, but tolerable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ideal para niños.

    Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 21, 2014

    Ideal para niños, el sabor es a fresa pero no del todo deliciosa. ---- Si te ayudó la opinión, marca Sí abajo,para más revisiones picha en Rossita.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son has more energy !

    Posted by 4729501890997803459 on May 24, 2014

    This is a great supplement. I can see my's son more energised and happy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5152287083060461159 on May 31, 2014

    Great vitamins. Loved the child, palatable, smell good. In some applications, noted that child going to benefit. I will buy them yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good day, vitamins liked the child at all in delight But otherwise...

    Posted by 5544131912637246290 on Jun 15, 2014

    Good day, vitamins liked the child at all in delight But otherwise...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK:)))

    Posted by 5641915568119106070 on Nov 14, 2014

    Exelent THANX

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No sick kids

    Posted by 5290130713848551711 on Jan 27, 2015

    My kids take immune booster everyday, and have not been sick a day this winter (knock on wood). I will keep on giving it to them till they grow and leave home.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    july

    Posted by 5065888673956615516 on Mar 11, 2015

    I buy it first time. Doughter said she dont like it.not taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ac

    Posted by 4705135348243858752 on Mar 26, 2015

    I feel like the kids are really getting the most out of their vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »