EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.04

$6.35

Savings of: $0.31 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tea tree tooth paste

Posted by 5512845566209951251 on Nov 14, 2014

Great product , leaves mouth feeling good and not feeling funny. Has a nice minty feel , not too over powering. No regrets purchasing , i am on my third tube now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Sep 18, 2014

This product is always a good one. Very cleansing to the mouth tissues and cleans for teeth well. A very therapeutic toothpaste .

Was this review helpful to you?

Whitens well

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jul 21, 2014

I can't say that this toothpaste is something extraordinary though it has its own useful and good properties. First of all, it whitens teeth very well. It does it in a very delicate manner without doing teeth and gums harm. I really see that my teeth DO look whiter. Secondly, it doesn't irritate gums (though it doesn't treat them either) and I don't have a burning sensation after brushing my teeth. Хорошая паста. Поставлю ей 5-ку, потому что она действительно отбеливает зубы, причем делает это в максимально щадящей манере. Мои зубы и правда выглядят белее, ничего не могу сказать. Десны не раздражает, хотя и не лечит, но после чистки зубов они не кровоточат и не опускаются.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5374821163677362727 on Jun 24, 2014

Great toothpaste! It has a really pleasant texture and taste. A pity though that the packaging does not provide valuable information such as the percentage of tea tree in the toothpaste (which could make a difference in how effective the toothpaste could be).

Was this review helpful to you?

recommendable

Posted by 5669508271707442378 on Nov 29, 2013

healthier gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains Glycerin !

Posted by Reviewer3181824 on Nov 03, 2013

What were they thinking: Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth. Glycerin layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by 4614044454828370730 on Oct 03, 2013

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1357189 on Jul 15, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3319372 on Nov 30, 2012

I bought it for 1st time but i'll continue for sure. Excellent taste, my older kids loved it (usually eco things drive them mad, but not this time!)

Was this review helpful to you?

No fluoride, no SLS

Posted by myftuk on Nov 21, 2012

Natural. It has a pleasant taste and texture. It takes care of my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »