EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.46

$29.95

Savings of: $4.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A must try.

Posted by Reviewer1386063 on Nov 02, 2007

This product is a must try especially for those mature adults who are too mature or busy to eat their veges... No, but seriously, this is a good substitute or even to add to your daily intake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank You!

Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jul 23, 2008

Thank you for this product! Great way of getting my "greens" without having to down some nasty powder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MR

Posted by Reviewer1963889 on Sep 12, 2008

Expensive. Fruitein is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ultra juice green

Posted by Reviewer2641730 on Aug 24, 2008

great product, fantastic value and fast shippings

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvija.

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on Apr 11, 2015

Tas produkts ir labs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1746933 on Oct 20, 2007

I love this product - great nutrition at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2698517 on Mar 20, 2008

I love all the Ultra Juice products and for them to come out with a new "green" formula is very exciting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5681316234232543643 on Aug 13, 2013

So much easier to take than the green powder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for health

Posted by Reviewer2854630 on Sep 01, 2010

I always take 1 or 2 everyday. I have taken for about 5 yeas.Because It is difficult for us to take fresh vegetables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer3271911 on Dec 11, 2007

Efficient & cheap. Your online price is one third of the price I pay retail for the same product in the UK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »