EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.68

$40.80

Savings of: $6.12 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works, but sodium selenite is highly toxic.

Posted by Reviewer2616351 on Jul 14, 2012

Nature's plus, please replace the carcinogenic form of selenium (sodium selenite) for a non toxic organic form and the product is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra T-Male works

Posted by Reviewer2102317 on Jul 16, 2014

My husband was diagnosed with way below the low end of what is an acceptable level of testosterone last year. He didn't have much energy, and was very frustrated because of it. The doctor put him on Androgel, (which is cheap at first, with the card the doctor gave him, to be able to get in less expensively than insurance, the first year, but even after he increased it to 50% more for him to use (and the cost of the prescription went up over a hundred dollars- and now it would be every 20 days he'd need it), he still wasn't feeling as he should- (and still not in the normal range of testosterone) though felt some better. I searched iHerb for some testosterone help and the reviews looked so good for this product- Ultra T-Male, so we got that for him. It really works. He went through one bottle, and started another- got his blood work done, went to the doctor and the doctor was thrilled that he finally was in the normal range. The doctor is glad for him that the Ultra T-Male is working for him, and didn't try to get him to use a prescription again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer2986475 on Jun 12, 2014

This product is amazing, works great, this product makes me become hor*y :) Some people may say selenium is "toxic"... they should do their research before they scream the place is on fire when they see a little bit of smoke, this contains 35 micrograms of selenium, the tolerable intake quantity for an adult is 400 micrograms per day, that's 11.4 times more. Vitamin D intake is 50 micrograms per day and nobody goes crazy or wants to start conspiracies about vitamin D. This product is safe, just don't eat the whole bottle at once an use recommended dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

new husband

Posted by Reviewer2161116 on Jan 04, 2013

The doctor ordered ANdrogen gel for my lethargic husband. He didn't have much energy to do things. He just dragged and felt terrible. After about a week of T-Male, I noticed a lot more energy, he is sleeping better and more cheerful. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Ultra

Posted by 5267737220462560049 on May 24, 2014

Very good, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5528635629318531997 on Jul 16, 2014

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Meilleure Testosterone Boost

Posted by Michel-Ghezail on May 06, 2015

Primée meilleure formule de l'année aux USA. Aucun effet secondaire ou artificiel. Aujourd'hui le meilleur produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

re: ultra t male testosterone boost

Posted by 5047035701992444659 on Mar 15, 2014

fast delivery, effective product ...

Was this review helpful to you?

to soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer1780406 on Nov 07, 2013

I have not seen any results that I could attribute to this product yet. I need to have more time to properly evaluate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been almost a month now and can't tell an difference

Posted by Reviewer1799968 on Apr 13, 2015

I probably won't reorder this. I can't tell any difference after almost a month. And the pills are literally hard to swallow - they are enormous! I tried to find info about how long you should take them before you start noticing any difference, but couldn't find information anywhere. Anyway, I can't say I recommend this for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total