EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.37

$25.99

Savings of: $9.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ممتازه لكن عليها ملاحظات

Posted by istunning on Apr 29, 2016

كفيتامين جيده جدا , واغلب مايحتاجه جسمك موجود فيها لكن مشكلتها في حجم الحبة كبير بزياده ورائحتها جدا سيئه للاسف , يصير تغير في لون البول اذا استخدمتها لكن مافيه مشاكل بـ هالشيء طبعا , وايضا في نقطة لاحظتها وانا استخدم هالفيتامين وهي ثبات الوزن مادري المشكله من نفس هالنوعيه او بشكل عام الفيتامينات هي كذا

Was this review helpful to you?

men vitamin

Posted by 5186824761583611427 on Apr 23, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wery good

Posted by 5102166869260162294 on Apr 22, 2016

best

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by 5752835389693222308 on Apr 21, 2016

It has been 4 weeks since my husband started taking - but he doesn't really feel any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me hungry

Posted by 5008061872338711760 on Apr 11, 2016

It's a potent supplement. Keeps you energized but always hungry.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5441895953092588649 on Apr 09, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

UPS charged me many times the price of the one bottle product.

Posted by 4755248919126767854 on Apr 09, 2016

I ordered 1 Alive-60-Tablets and i pick for shipping UPS. UPS in Canada send me date/time to be home for delivery which i missed then send me a 2nd letter and from $ 17 Canadian now up to $45 Canadian, in the letter has all kind of charges and stating that i am importer ..WWOOOWWW. and i was charged also for a customs broker,Only from the Free Trader America,so bottom line i will not ever buy again from US to be punished for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fcuk yeah pojat että muuten really toimii!!!

Posted by 4949581457854429479 on Mar 02, 2016

On kyllä kattava pilleri!!! Ainakin tän vtun pohjolan talven yli selviytymisessä alkaa olla jo melkein pakollinen väline... Vielä ylimääräinen "+" tuosta Vitamiini K:sta! Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan oikeinkin erinomainen valinta!! Valitan mutta en ole löytänyt muuta kuin positiivista sanottavaa! Jos tää olisi facebook niin nyt peukutettaisiin ahkerasti! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Look good to me...

Posted by XAVDEKL on Feb 18, 2016

i am staying in a tropical country and i use this product every 2 month, i haven't been sick for a long time now, and i am just back from european country with cold weather without having been sick too... so i dont know if there is a link with this product but will continue to use ... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1617991 on Feb 10, 2016

Nothing wrong with the ingredients but for some reason this was the only men's multivitamin I've tried so far that leaves a bad aftertaste in the mouth. It also made me feel a bit strange in my stomach, so I stopped taking these after two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »