EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.49

$49.99

Savings of: $18.50 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great multivitamin complex.

Posted by 5090085067639975089 on Feb 26, 2016

At first glance it is overpriced. But it is stacked with so much components, and vitamins come in high dosages. Best multivitamin complex on iHerb probably...

Was this review helpful to you?

It contains many vitamins And its price is good

Posted by 5202909530303627513 on Jan 23, 2016

It contains many vitamins And its price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

super vitamins

Posted by 4764726493676138459 on May 25, 2015

be careful with this vitamins becouse if you are not vegeterian and you eat healthy and often, the recommend dose will cause predose of vitamins and minerals - with me the zinc and the iron was in high levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

Good balance of everything and I certainly do feel more energized. The vitamin B complex content is high, so I found I was breaking out a lot. But the energy high is so worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Whole Food Multivitamin!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Like that this product provides whole body nourishment with essential nutrients that help support healthy bones, eyes, heart, colon, daily energy and immune defense. It is an all purpose vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good supplement

Posted by 5515208717850067486 on Jan 01, 2015

I only take it at night before bed because I take alive for women in the morning before i rushed for worked. It gives me a sound sleep and a well rested body upon getting up. My constipation has improved. It's a great investment for our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too big!

Posted by 5016444662449269162 on Dec 29, 2014

I bought these because of the high potency, but the size and shape of them made them impossible to swallow. I tried cutting them in half which made them even more difficult to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4942293745394411142 on Oct 24, 2014

I feel the efect.

Was this review helpful to you?

best itamins

Posted by 4926227953362196609 on Oct 05, 2014

These are the best. I use them for about 1 year and if I have the flu it's taking me only 2 days to rid of it with these vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4790224024626440732 on Jun 24, 2014

very good vitamins, give me a lot of energy. Easily doing sport and my body is recovering after heavy load much faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 141 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »